top of page

Contact Our Trustees

Reach out to Palmyra Board of Trustees for

Questions & Concerns

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

button-g79179ef8b_1280.png

Stay up to date with the latest news and announcements

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Palmyra Township Department Officials

Tom Grund (Trustee: Chairman)                          t.grund@palmyratownship.com  |  Tel: 330.654.4098 Ext. 214

Robert Dunn (Trustee: Vice Chairman)                r.dunn@palmyratownship.com  |  Tel: 330.654.4098 Ext. 215

Megan Coss (Trustee)                                              m.coss@palmyratownship.com  |  Tel: 330.654.4098 Ext. 213

Kelly Harvey RES, AAS (Fiscal Officer)                k.harvey@palmyratownship.com   |  Tel: 330.654.4098 Ext. 211

Mark Garvin (Fire Department Chief)               m.garvin@palmyratownship.com  |  Tel: 330.654.4098 Ext. 112

Steve Coss (Road Supervisor)                                   s.coss@palmyratownship.com |  Tel: 330.654.4098 Ext. 114

Sandra Nutter (Zoning Inspector)                       s.nutter@palmyratownship.com  |  Tel: 330.654.4098 Ext. 212

bottom of page